Our Staff

Dr. Lorna Inniss

Coordinator

lorna.inniss@unenvironment.org

Coral Fernandez

Senior Secretary to the Coordinator

coral.fernandez@unenvironment.org

Victor Campbell

Administrative Finance Assistant

victor.campbell@unenvironment.org

Sancha Foreman

Team Assistant, AMEP & CETA

sancha.foreman@unenvironment.org

Tito Cover

Driver/ Clerk

tito.cover@unenvironment.org

Christopher Corbin

Programme Officer, AMEP & CETA

christopher.corbin@unenvironment.org

Donna Henry-Hernandez

Programme Assistant, AMEP

donna.hernandez@unenvironment.org

Jodi Johnson

Programme Assistant, SPAW

jodi.johnson@unenvironment.org

Sean Chedda

Computer Information Systems Assistant

sean.chedda@unenvironment.org