You are here: Home Participating Countries

Participating Countries

by Donna Spencer last modified Nov 20, 2007 11:57 AM

There are thirteen countries participating in the GEF-IWCAM Project: Antigua & Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Haiti, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, and Trinidad and Tobago. Country Reports and other documents and links relevant to these PCs are located here according to country.

There are currently no items in this folder.

Document Actions
June 2019 « »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Legislative Toolkit for IWCAM released!

 Toolkit for Institutional, Policy, and Legislative Improvements (Cover)

The GEF-IWCAM Project has recently published a Toolkit for use in amending and/or drafting appropriate legislation in support of the core objectives of the LBS Protocol.
Download here: